Comics in the Classroom

0C1B58F1-7A8B-4961-A617-AD2A4F851CD8

For Comics in the classroom I decided to use the comic maker HD app. It has various characters and fonts and even backgrounds to play around with to show your students the lesson at hand. It is a fun activity the students could use to make a simple comic. Mine of course took longer to get my point across. But I feel I could not make a small story in one page that provides only four or less slides. I feel that once the students try this app they would get carried away also and go as far as they want. Students could use this app to express the content they are learning and share it with their peers on Facebook or through email. They are even printable! It would be a great idea to place the finished product of the students where every one can see what they have achieved and learned.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *