Digital Story telling with Adobe Voice


Digital story telling in the classroom can be done with Adobe Voice. After introducing a small lesson to students they can use this simple app to be able to asses what they have learned without the hassle of tests. For What I enjoyed about this app was the simplicity it offered when it came to recording your voice and adding it to the images of the storyline.  It could be used in my classroom because the students could listen to my voice when I say the Spanish words. And at the same time through the video they can see the images up close of the word I am saying. The video I made was short and simple. If a student did a video as I did then it would help them say the words and they would have to find pictures of the word they are saying. Making visual connections to a word will help a student learn vocabulary better then just hearing a word.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *